Terms Privacy About us Contact us Help
School Of Rock

School Of Rock Broadway Discount tickets

School Of Rock is playing on Monday January 7th, 2019 at Winter Garden Theatre - New York in New York.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 7, 2019 Mon 19:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 9, 2019 Wed 14:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 11, 2019 Fri 20:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 13, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 13, 2019 Sun 14:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 14, 2019 Mon 19:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 15, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 16, 2019 Wed 14:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 18, 2019 Fri 20:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 19, 2019 Sat 20:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 19, 2019 Sat 14:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 20, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more
Jan 20, 2019 Sun 14:00 PM School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theatre - New York - New York, NY See more